Obtaining Academy Certificates

The ES-Academy together with Hispania, a Spanish school in Valencia, organizes the Spanish proficiency test according to the European system of Spanish proficiency levels. The exam consists of two parts: oral and written. Examination papers are mailed to Spain, where they are checked by the teaching staff of the schools. After passing the exam, the students of the Academy are issued Certificates.  

Spanish gift course

Levels of Spanish are divided into the following groups:

  • A1 – Beginner
  • A2 – Elementary Spanish
  • B1 – Intermediate Spanish
  • B2 – Upper-Intermediate Spanish
  • C1 – Advanced Spanish
  • C2 – Proficiency (highest level of Spanish)